Tonight, again I was reflecting on how I’ve “done life” for a year alongside my Epic community.

And despite all my frustrations and my insecurities, I really do love this community. I know the friendships could be deeper, but it is really nice to finally be at this point where I’m not thinking anymore about just ditching everybody and running off to another ministry. I have to trust that God will deepen the friendships and help us bond.

To Him be the glory.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

