I’ve really been noticing how wonderful it is to be around people who have such powerful manifestations of the spiritual gifts of hospitality and mercy. How awesome is it that God loves to brings glory to Himself through these people!! These people… Are the ones that are a warm place to land when the world is cruel and cold. Today it was cold, but getting to speak to and be hugged by Alyssa and Rebecca was so great. And isn’t it God who just so happens to be the warmest and safest place to be, and He uses tiny human vessels to represent this part of Him. Wow.

All last week, I’ve felt Him giving me faith, pouring out faith. I really believe faith is a gift, and He’s been helping me. I can’t believe I tried to deny this side of me. I’m done though, why quench the Holy Spirit that has given me a taste of all He has to offer?

It was a blessing to be driven home by someone from another lifegroup, and to be able to talk so freely with her about gold dust and manifestations of the Holy Spirit and all that, was so awesome. Apparently, there is a guy that she knows of that when he has prophecies for people, gold dust manifests on his hands… How awesome that God brings glory to himself and leaves us speechless while doing so. It’s a win-win situation.

But when the Helper comes, whom I will send to you from the Father, the Spirit of truth, who proceeds from the Father, he will bear witness about me. (John 15:26)

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

