http://www.christianpost.com/news/victimized-christians-take-revenge-in-central-african-republic-man-eats-muslim-after-christian-mob-attack-113098/cpf

Maybe I just really hate any attacks on the imago Dei, and maybe I just have strong convictions about any modifications done to our bodies… But I always think about how we’re made in the image of God when I come across stories like this. I know God is not happy when His masterpieces are destroyed like this.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

