I think I’m pretty satisfied and content lately. Kind of?

But I still hate boys. Why do I have to like that boy from my church? Why does he have to be so nice and … Sigh. He makes me swoon. I don’t want to like him, but he’s such a sweetheart. But I just met him in December, I barely know him. But dang, I get those butterflies around him.

I used to freak out and be quick to ask for prayer when I experienced spiritual warfare, but now I guess I’m just like.. It’s to be expected. The storm comes, but Jesus also comes to clear it away.

Last night I had the most disgusting and graphic and vivid dreams. So explicit. And unexpected. I didn’t mention it during small group today because it’s normal to get this stuff. I shouldn’t freak out.

Man, I want a boyfriend. I think I’m in a good place to encourage him and stuff.

Jesus pleaseeeeee halpppp.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

