I bawled in the first few minutes of Passion. I can’t believe I didn’t want to come. I’m so happy to be here. I felt so completely overwhelmed by the love and grace I was given on Valentine’s Day. My brothers in Christ helped make me feel like a princess on “single awareness day.” And I’m pretty sure they don’t know how touched I was by the little ways they served me. I don’t believe that not for a moment I was sad about being single on Valentine’s Day. I was too busy just enjoying Jesus :,)

This really was the best Valentine’s Day of my life, and I got it by just following and being with Jesus and my brothers and sisters in Christ. I’m one very happy girl right now. I feel so unworthy and in awe.

I’ve been won by perfect love.

Your love so deep is washing over me,
You are my everything.

One thought on “Valentine’s Day 2014

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

