I finally got around to telling this boy that had been like trying to get my attention and all this stuff, I was clear and stuff and told him I don’t feel like or have the time for dating anybody. I never seem to have enough me time, and I have trouble balancing time with Jesus ALONE, school/studying/reading for school, ME time, and time with others.

I laughed so much, trying to imagine me dating some boy that doesn’t know Jesus, I’d drive him crazy, because I listen to too much Christian music and prayer and all that stuff. LOL, I’d send him running, so funny. And even if I dated a Christian boy, I’d send the lukewarm ones running as well. Probably after I rebuke him. Jesus, make me a wall. Help me repel and rebuke any lukewarm and immature Christian boys. I want to stand.

Song of Solomon 8:8-9
What shall we do for our sister on the day when she is spoken for? If she is a wall, we will build on her a battlement of silver…

Ephesians 6:13
Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand firm.

Jesus, help me and give me faith. I’m so happy right now… but the storms come eventually.

But You, Lord, You said You will never leave me nor forsake me. Even when the devil comes, I can know that You are still Lord. And You are GOOD. Let me never forget this.

2 thoughts on “February 17: CR/DTR… LOL

    1. That’s such a great prayer!! Maybe I should start praying that ;) :D … life’s already too busy and stressful, and that would be a great thing to have to never be annoyed by

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

