I have faith because I am loved.
I have strength because I am loved.

I can ask boldly for things with faith because I know I am loved and because I know He is good. And His perfect love casts out fear. Fears that I am alone, hated, not accepted, not good enough, not useful enough, not going to be taken care of.

I just need to stand and be still and know that I am loved by HIM.

On Christ the solid rock I stand, because all other ground is sinking sand.

1 Corinthians 13:12-13
For now we see in a mirror dimly, but then face to face.
Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as I have been fully known.

So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

