I forgot/lost my ID in my dorm. Today it is freezing cold. It is 29*F and feels like 16*…

I was walking to my dorm singing Better Now by The Vespers, and as I was approaching the entrance to get in, I got a little sad about the fact that there was nobody in sight to let me in, and I didn’t have my gloves. I was going to freeze to death.

But what do you know, when I was about 10 feet away from the  entrance, two boys came out of nowhere, and they were able to swipe me in.

That’s my God… Jehovah-jireh

Oh but I met a man
Oh and He’s saved my soul…

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

