Don’t stop believing… WORSHIPING!

At church on Sunday, I was struck by the realization that some days, I worship and pray without ceasing. I can study and be silently admiring the Lord in the back of my mind.

I realized this profound thing when we stood up for worship on Sunday, and I basically put into words what my heart was already doing.

Whoa… I’m a saint. An imperfect one, yes. But a saint.

LOL I never thought I’d like Jesus this much.

And I must say, this is only possible because of the Holy Spirit. I would not enjoy Jesus as much as I do if it were not for the Holy Spirit… He’s an interesting Fellow. Intriguing. And full of surprises.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

