We’re here to drink of glory and wonder… 

Come and fill this place.

Today at Lifegroup during worship, I felt so joyful and happy during the second song, linked below :)

I just couldn’t keep from jumping around and I just couldn’t help clapping during worship. I just couldn’t praise the Lord enough with my arms and stuff. Even lifting them, I couldn’t contain my joy. Moving them and stuff felt useless. I was just like… JESUS. I’m so overwhelmed. Let me not get caught up in reading Systematic Theology and all that and sermons and stuff, that I completely miss Your face and Your majesty. You are so glorious and terrifying and beautiful.

I wish worship could look the way it does at Lifegroup— everywhere.

Lord, please pour out Your Spirit. I ask for more. You truly satisfy and refresh.

…I can’t believe it’s finally Spring Break!!!

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

