I’m going to be the first person in my family to graduate from college, and I’ll also be the first in my entire extended family to be getting an Aggie Ring.

With a mighty hand and an outstretched arm,
You are the God who saves,
Deliverer, Your name…

You put the ring upon my finger,
You put the robe upon my back,
You throw Your arms around me and say “You are my son, my daughter…”

Truly, it is by grace that I am saved, and I am receiving my Aggie Ring tomorrow also because of grace.

He has sustained me and helped me pay for my studies. And He has given me joy and hope and strength to keep going, even when the math was hard and the readings were long and tedious and frustrating.

But… I’m finally getting my ring!!!

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

