I have too many hobbies, too many interests, and too many friends.

I love too many people, and there’s only one of me.

How frustrating it is to know that there’s only so much time I can spend with the Lord, by myself doing stuff I love and need to do (tennis, working out, painting, reading), and with others.

I currently have four circles of friends (Epic, Destino, Antioch, and my SDA friends), and a bunch of random acquaintances and friends.

It’s interesting that in college, there’s several levels of friendship. There’s the acquaintance, the good acquaintance, the pal, and the bigger pal.

This weekend, I felt this frustration of only being one person really strongly, since I couldn’t go to the movies with my Epic fam, I overslept and didn’t go to church, and I had to leave a meeting early to go to another meeting.

God, You comfort me and care about me, even if I’m complaining about something this small.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

