I need to leave everything at His feet, and trust that in seeking His kingdom first, He will graciously, lovingly, and at the perfect time, lead me to a wonderful person that appreciates and respects me and thinks I’m wonderful, and I really hope above all else, is able to see the tiny bit of glory about me.

And we all, with unveiled face, beholding the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from one degree of glory to another. For this comes from the Lord who is the Spirit. (2 Corinthians 3:18)

I need to let Him be Lord, but lately I’ve been doubting some again and fighting the temptation to take matters into my own hands and telling Him that I can do things my way, thank you very much.

But no, I need to be patient and let Him lead me.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

