It’s really something how the Lord has to be constantly intervening and always having to minister to me through friends and through prayer.

Yesterday, I was frustrated and feeling really overwhelmed, but then a few hours later, I was at Living Hope, eating a free meal and hanging out and laughing with two friends.

And then this morning, I got to have a great talk with my discipler.

My flesh, the world, and the devil may always be at work, but thank God that He is never far from me, and He has given me mighty powerful weapons and armor to live a joyful and fulfilling Christian life (the shield of faith, prayer, brothers and sisters, worship music, Scripture, etc.)

And All Sons & Daughters just released their newest album!!!

What a great and most welcome surprise!

AS&D

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

