First time on a plane.

Learned that I must absolutely and thoroughly crucify the flesh… Or else I WILL get thrown around.

Being a missionary is so difficult.

Pride is deadly.

Psalms are powerful.

Love is crazy powerful.

I wish I had more time to process. It’s insane how loud He is being, and how crazy loud he has been as well.

I wouldn’t have it any other way. Caught up in the middle of a battle that’s been going on for centuries. And getting to see loudness on both sides.

Yes. Yes.

God, help me to serve You well.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

