I haven’t been very anxious during this entire trip. Like at all. I feel so happy and at peace.

I have been struggling with so much anger, impatience, passive aggressiveness, bitterness, and rebelliousness though. And much more bouts of lust than I’m used to.

And then my prayer life and energy levels are basically nonexistent. And so much wildly horrible depression.

My time in Scripture has been very fruitful and incredible.

Interesting how different my spiritual life is over here while on mission.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

