I will continue to be a wall.

If she is a wall, we will build on her a battlement of silver, but if she is a door, we will enclose her with boards of cedar. (Song of Songs 8:9)

The concert I went to today, I can’t believe I used to listen to nothing but that kind of music. I mean, bachata is so wonderful, but listening to only that genre all day, everyday… Is it any wonder I used to be in love with the idea of being in love?

A Christ-centered, God glorifying relationship is much healthier and happier-sounding than the crazy and drama filled relationships in bachata songs.

But what sucks is I have to kick back a little and wait on Him.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

