I can see some of His glory right now, but because of the curse that fell upon humanity and the entire world (because of sin), there is brokenness and death on this planet. (Genesis 3:17-18)

http://www.grace-bible.org/resources/sermons/fallen-under-the-curse-anderson

But despite this curse, His glory is still able to be seen, whether it be some glory on His children (2 Corinthians 3:18), or glory that I see around me in nature.

And how crazy is it that I’m captivated by the glory I see right now, and to think that one day, I’ll get to finally see Him and His glory so much more clearly (Revelation 21:23, 22:4).

I’m captivated right now, but one day I’ll just be able to see Him and His glory super clearly, for eternity.

Come, Lord Jesus…

image

image

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

