I got a 3.5 this past semester… Basically the highest and best grades I’ve had in ages.

Jesus, thank You. Thank You God.

Take my burdens, Lord. 

Come to me, all who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you, and learn from me, for I am gentle and lowly in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light. (Matthew 11:28-30)

You’re all I really want.

One thought on “Thank You Jesus

  1. Congratulations on very good grades. That is great. I love the Matthew verses in the Voice check it out…

    28 Come to Me, all who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. 29 Put My yoke upon your shoulders—it might appear heavy at first, but it is perfectly fitted to your curves. Learn from Me, for I am gentle and humble of heart. When you are yoked to Me, your weary souls will find rest. 30 For My yoke is easy, and My burden is light.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

