If everything goes according to plan, and of course, if the Lord brings these plans to fulfilment for his glory, my sister will be moving into another house and we will be moving into hers.

Within one year.

I can’t even…

God, oh I really hope everything works out, oh I hope, I hope.

Thing is though, I realize that the things of this earth do not bring perfect joy, so even living at my sister’s house wouldn’t solve all my problems.

Matthew 6:19-20
Do not lay up for yourselves treasures on earth, where moth and rust destroy and where thieves break in and steal, but lay up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where neither moth nor rust destroys and where thieves do not break in and steal.

Even if I were to suddenly find myself in an amazing relationship with a superb MOG, life still wouldn’t be perfect.

Why is it that the two things I basically want more than anything in the world (to live at my sister’s house and to be in a relationship) …Neither of these two things will make me perfectly joyful.

But even having this thought in mind, I still want both very much.

Also, I really really really want to be ridiculously in shape, but at least that I’ve been working on for a few weeks now.

The other two things, I just have to wait and see what God has to say.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

