I want to see Jesus smile at me and tell me that He isn’t mad at me.

I want Him to tell me “Well done, good and faithful servant” because I never feel like I’ve done enough and I always feel like I’ve messed up the good I did do.

One thought on “

  1. It is not in Gods character to be mad at you. God loves you deeply. He loves you so much that you are the apple of His eye. In Zephaniah 3:17 these words are read…. “The LORD your God is in your midst, a mighty one who will save; he will rejoice over you with gladness; he will quiet you by his love; he will exult over you with loud singing.” Does that sound like a God that is mad at you? Focus on that today… Know that right now God is singing over you loudly!!!!! Do not buy the lie from the enemy! Your prison door has been open you are FREE just choose to walk out of the door (don’t buy the lie that you are still in prison. See the doors are open… .

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

