A few thoughts from today:

– my depravity and the depravity of my family members is terrible, and the Lord is so good and gracious

– when I’m in College Station, I really feel so free to be who I want to be… I’m pretty happy over there.

– my sister has issues and needs to quit speaking to me the way she does. I may try to ignore her words, but they still have a very negative effect upon me, that I just refuse to continue in my life. I can’t and don’t want to feel downcast and unconfident and anxious.

I’m glad the Lord has really spoken to me today.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

