I’ve been in college for four years and the one thing I have to say is:

Those years fly by.

Also, I wish Jesus would help me take my eyes off my sin. At times, my sinful thoughts and desires look so much bigger than my God. It feels like I’m never clean enough.

I get worn out sometimes by the anger and guilt and disgust I feel when all I can see is my failures and badness. I think Satan is at work somewhat, condemning me and making fun of me, and it’s hard to remind myself of verses that declare to me what He thinks of me now that I’m in Christ.

What a day this has been.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

