I realized this weekend, and repented of, the fact that there’s a brother in Christ that I’ve been subconsciously hardcore judging for the past year, and it was barely this weekend that I realized that this whole time that I’ve been judging him, I never got to see him as this wonderful person that Jesus loves and died for.

He’s funny, He is made in the image of God, and He is my brother.

I felt so shocked that it took me so long to realize that I have never stopped to observe his personality and just see him be. This weekend though, I saw him laughing with some Epicites, and I felt my heart finally soften and feel love for him.

I’m amazed that He would reveal something so big to me, something that I never considered to be a problem.

He’s so faithful and kind, that it’s amazing.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

