Sometimes I think life would be easier if I just went all the way with my ex-boyfriends, but of course, the guilt and shame and regret would have killed me.

I’m like the awesome gift with shiny silver wrapping paper that’s still under the Christmas tree, unopened and waiting.

Jesus I’m nearly 23, and I’m kind of dying a little over here. I’m not desperate, but definitely just wondering when the pieces will fall into place.

You are good, You always have been,
You are good, You always will be,
How I love Your sanctuary…
You are beautiful.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

