“Often times I find myself battlin’ myself,
Tryna walk this straight,
Reaching out to God for help,
Hit the flesh with Word,
Tryna magnify the Spirit,
Hear my spirit talking to me,
But my flesh ain’t tryn ta hear it…

How I’m supposed to go and tell the world about Christ when I’m strugglin’ with sin myself and I ain’t even right?

Every time I’m doing good, I sin again.
Man I ask Him for forgiveness, but I’m tired of being sorry, Heaven knows I try my best to stay up on that honor roll.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

