Praise the Lord, today I easily and happily ran more than five miles, and I still felt so energetic and able to do much more.

My knees don’t hurt. PTL.

I can just see myself someday down the road, helping serve a church by doing like “Fitness Fridays” or something, and just serving the church body by being a sort of fitness coach PLUS I’d really like to serve couples in my future church by teaching bachata and merengue and salsa lessons… those genres are so romantic and fun :)

I have presented my ideas to the Lord, and have asked Him to help me in these two areas, so that I may be a blessing to my future church home.

And thankfully, little by little, I’ve been seeing progress :)

I feel so much more interesting and awesome today than I did when I barely entered college… Who would have thought that this little old university known as Texas A&M would help make me who I am today?

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

