Days like today, He is just constantly reminding me of His amazing grace, patience, and provision.

In my English class, we read Isaiah, and I can barely read some chapters in Isaiah without feeling the most pure and intense joy, and I just have to go to my room and curl up and hug my pillow and just tell Jesus how beautiful and good He is, and that I love Him so much…

But of course I try keeping a poker face when I’m sitting in that class, but it’s hard sometimes because Jesus makes me so unbearably happy.

I told my professor that I think my essay will be about Jericho, and I’m very excited to begin my research at the library. :)

I also found the most beautiful Psalm today that has probably become my favorite Psalm.

Bless the Lord, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless his holy name!
Bless the Lord, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits, who forgives all your iniquity, who heals all your diseases.
-Psalm 103:1-3

Also below is one of my favorite songs at the moment, and it’s by Hillsong but covered by Worship Mob.

God, thank You for everything. You’re so GOOD.

You were near though I was distant. Disillusioned, I was lost and insecure. Still mercy fought for my intention…
You were waiting at the door, then I let You in.

When only love could make a way, You gave your life in a beautiful exchange.

Holy are You God, holy is Your name… With everything I’ve got, my heart will sing, How I love You.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

