I finally realized last week when the Holy Spirit told me that I’m supposed to embody the Gospel to my nieces and nephew… that I’m actually supposed to take my job seriously.

If they have questions about Jesus, they can run to me

I already had planned to be a resource for them, but last week the Holy Spirit told me so clearly that I have to take this job seriously.

Seriously.

I can tell them about the Kingdom and display Jesus’s love and teach them things that I wish somebody had taught me.

I adore these kids. They’re absolutely impossible, but I’d take a bullet for them in a heartbeat.

Here’s hoping that the Lord can use me, despite my numerous shortcomings and flaws.

Hopefully they can see Jesus in me.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

