Ever since the clock struck midnight and it was officially my 23rd birthday, I’ve kind of been in a daze.

I’m absolutely dying to leave home, but I don’t know if I can actually afford the lifestyle I want. I don’t want this glamorous lifestyle, but I do want something different than what’s at home and at my sister’s house, because I feel like I lose my sanity when I’m around my family and my sister for extended periods of time.

God I hope none of my family members read this.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

