Be Thou my battle shield, sword for the fight.

God, it’s so hard some days to have faith that You are exactly who You say You are… You’re Provider, Counselor, Healer, and King.

And some days, I swear I’ve been tempted so much, that I am about to fall miserably, but thankfully You look at my thoughts and emotions and still accept me.

You said it is finished.

God, help me to not take the Cross and Your Grace for granted. Help me to fight this fight well.

You’re worthy.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

