Over the past few weeks, I’ve been wondering how successful I’ve been here at A&M.

There have been times that I’ve felt like I’m just surviving, and just crawling to the finish line, not on my feet anymore. Three people in particular, I look at them, I consider what their resumes look like… and then I think about myself and just shake my head.image

I do think I actually could do better in grad school, but I’m not sure where I could get accepted with a resume that’s not perfect. And a GPA that’s not perfect.

I feel like what the person posted on Facebook, in the bottom picture, is just exactly what I needed to read.

image

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

