I have a friend in NYC, another friend in Japan, friends in Austin and San Antonio, a friend in India, a friend that will be moving to Ohio, and some friends in California… What the hell, I have people to visit if I ever find myself in these places.

God, I can’t believe You would bless me in this way. I don’t feel like I have a future full of mediocrity and obscurity ahead of me, which was something that was weighing me down for the past few years.

Maybe growing up in a small town in the country and living in the same tiny home for 18 years and graduating from high school alongside at least 10 people that you went to pre-K with isn’t good for you…

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

