I think I’ve learned a lot about money with my dad losing his job, and with my support raising to go on a Summer Project.

I do believe I will tithe for every single job that I will ever hold in the future. And also be more mindful of where I spend my money, since it seems like it’s much better to buy from small businesses.

Despite this breakthrough that I feel I’ve gotten, a part of me definitely feels like I’m going to eventually give up support raising, and end up at home this summer, wishing I could be in Vail.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

