I can’t help but wonder how tough I have to look and act if I want to be treated seriously and accomplish what I want to accomplish.

It seems to me that manliness and strength are the traits that leaders are made of, and the traits that keep them where they are.

I am so happy I will be going to the mountains this summer, because I need to dream big and think a lot these next few weeks.

I’m not going to sit still, and I’m going to push hard, work hard, and keep fighting… I definitely feel like some people were judging me for my lack of cords at graduation, but the Lord knows how much I went through to get that beautiful piece of paper, and I have every intention of being an important part of the Aggie Network.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

