image

This is my uncle. He has cancer.

This man was once so jolly and loud and a chunky man, and now he’s all skinny and dying…

What. No. Jesus. Please. Why.

My heart. I hate having such a tender heart that loves too easily.

Daddy please.

Last weekend my (kind of) baby cousin and I graduated from Texas A&M, next month one of our cousins is getting married, and in a year I’ll be a bridesmaid for another one of my cousins.

It’s like, my Tio (my uncle) who is part of the older generation is basically dying, and my cousins and I have entered adulthood and are now the aunts and uncles that the youngest generation looks at and thinks is pretty gucci. (I have two nieces and a nephew, that I adore.)

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Gucci&defid=3210506

Well things could be worse.

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

