I haven’t blogged in a while, because I haven’t really had much to say. 

But this weekend was pretty special. I got to see a mini performance of The Nutcracker at La Centerra by various dance companies in the area. 

Maybe I am just way too much of a news junkie, but I’ve seen too many instances in the past year where liberals are basically hostile to the idea that men are men and women are women. And then there’s stores that no longer have a boys and girls section

Liberals hate absolutes because they point to God. 

He created male and female, and the beautiful soloist performance by one of the ballerinas on Saturday reminded me how sacred sex is. (not the act, but of course that is sacred too)

I’m not someone that thinks girls should only be super girly, because it makes me very happy that my niece likes PJ Masks and Little Einsteins, and that my other niece isn’t watching Bratz or Winx Club. But I just shake my head at how dimwitted some people are…

Our society has become so advanced, that we’ve become stupid. 

The other instances I mentioned above:

Leave a reply, question, or prayer request here!

